Sermon Video's  Please scroll down for latest recording

Cathal Duffy 22-03-2020

Cathal Duffy 29-03-2020

Cathal Duffy  05-04-2020

The King we all need !

Sunday 19-04-2020

Sunday 24-05-2020

Cathal Duffy 12-04-2020

Disciples in Lockdown

Sunday 26-04-2020

Sunday 17-05-2020

Sunday 31-05-2020

Sunday 14-06-2020

Sunday 28-06-2020

Sunday 07-06-2020

Sunday 21-06-2020

Sunday 05-07-202

Sunday 12-07-2020

Sunday 26-07-2020.

Sunday 09-08-2020 Pastor Cathal speaking from the Ruby Room at the TF Hotel Castlebar

Pastor Cathal Duffy Sunday 21-08-2020

Pastor Cathal Duffy 06-09-2020

Sunday 19-07-2020 Elim Pentecostal churches                        Ireland. Together as a familey

Sunsday 02-08-2020

Pastor Cathal Sunday 16-08-2020

Sunday 30-08-2020 Guest Speaker.   Pastor John Fitzsimmons  Westport

Pastor Cathal Duffy 13-09-2020

Sunday 20-09-2020 John Oliver